2020 Divian

Illustrious Potentate – Fred Smith and Lady Julie

Chief Rabban – Lynn Ungles
and Lady Laurie

Oriental Guide – Harold Brewer
and Phyllis

1st Ceremonial Master – Scott Shirkey
and Lady Nikki

Marshal – Jeff Geesling
and Lady Julia

Chaplain – Kent Butz
and Lady Anne Falkenstein

Trustee – Ray Richecky
and Lady Diana

Assistant Rabban – Mark Butterfield
and Lady Cynda

Treasurer – Ron Capps, P.P.
and Lady Bonnie

2nd Ceremonial Master – Richard Mardis
and Lady Naomi Berends

Captain of the Guard – Jim Underwood
and Lady Tracy

Chief Aide – Larry Tomes
and Lady Michelle

Trustee – Lou Sheets
and Lady Sue

High Priest and Prophet -Bob Bair
and Lady Mandy

Recorder- Wayne Wells, P.P.
and Lady Terri

Ceremonial Director Francis Chaplin
and Lady Sunni

Outer Guard – Kee Claar
and Lady Karen

Membership Chairman – Robert Hoch
and Lady Franny

Trustee – Eli Irvin
and Lady Sharee